Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound) [ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST]

nombre generico y comercial del nimotop Cheap

YBNL Boss, Olamide  is set to drop his 7th album titled ”Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” . The album will drop on the 17th of this Month. Checkout the tracklist below!

Purchase Buy Cheap TRACKLIST 

1.Fe Nu Shey Street

2.Radio Lagos


4.The One

5.Oro PawPaw

6.Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya



9.Mo je dodo

10.Lagos Nawa

11.Everyday is not Christmas

12.On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno


14.Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Wo!!!


17. Wo Spritiual

https://www.instagram.com/p/BbHviytDQIX/ Purchase http://blog.concung.com/wellbutrin-xl-150-price-south-africa.html

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *